Byevisa » Embassies » Embassies of Macedonia
Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Abu Dhabi

> Contact E-mail

abu.dabi@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Abu Dhabi Island, W9, C61, Mezanine M02, PO BOX 108225,Abu Dhabi

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Almaty

> Contact E-mail

mtgkz.05@mail.ru

> Location

050000, Almaty Zheltoksan Str. 167

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Amman

> Contact E-mail

macedoniaconsulate.jor@gmail.com

> Location

Shmaisani - Khair Al-Din Al-Tunisi St-Building no.3 Amman, Jordan

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Ankara

> Contact E-mail

ankara@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Karaca sokak 24/5-6, Gaziosmanpasha, Ankara

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Antalya

> Contact E-mail

ahmet@ozakglobal.com

> Location

OZ-AK Tekstil Konfeksiyon San.ve Tic.A.S. Ataturk Bulv. 13.Cadde, 34 Portall Plaza Kat.2-3, Ikiteli O.S.B. Basaksehir – Istanbul, Republic of Turkey

> Official Website

http://www.ozaktekstil.com.tr

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Astana

> Contact E-mail

astana@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Ul. ,,Tashenov' No3, Astana 010000 Republic of Kazakhstan

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Aydin

> Contact E-mail

ibrahimdonertas@hotmail.com

> Location

1476/4 Sokak No. 5 Mehmet Yildirim Is Merkezi, Kat. 2 Daire 3, Alsancak – Izmir Republic of Turkey

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Baku

> Contact E-mail

honoraryconsulate@macedonia.az

> Location

AZ 1021, Kaverochkin str.13, Baku

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Bari

> Contact E-mail

vernolamarcello@gmail.com

> Location

Via Dante, 97 70122 Bari Italian Republic

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Beijing

> Contact E-mail

beijing@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

3-2-21, Sun Li Tun Diplomatic Compound, Post code 100600

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Belgrade

> Contact E-mail

belgrade@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Gospodar Jevremova 34, 11 000 Belgrade

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Berlin

> Contact E-mail

berlin@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Koenigsallee 2-4, 14193 Berlin

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Bern

> Contact E-mail

bern@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Kirchenfeldstrasse., 30, CH - 3005 Bern

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Bonn

> Contact E-mail

bonn@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Botshaft der republik Makedonien - Aussenstielle Bonn, Heilsbachster.24, 53123 Bonn

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Brazil City

> Contact E-mail

brasilia@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Embaixada da República da Macedônia em Brasília SHIS QL 26 CJ 05 LT 15 Lago Sul – Brasília DF – CEP: 71.665-155 República Federativa do Brasil CNPJ: 24.928.562/0001-68

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Brussels

> Contact E-mail

brussels@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Rue de la Loi, 38 1040 Brussels

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Bucharest

> Contact E-mail

bucharest@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Str. General Nicolae C. Dona, Nr 6 Sector 1, 010782 Bucharest

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Budapest

> Contact E-mail

budapest@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Andrassy ut 130 1, em 1-2, 1062 Budapest

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Cairo

> Contact E-mail

kairo@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Road Al Nahda 41, 3/402, Maadi, Cairo

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Canberra

> Contact E-mail

macedonia@grapevine.com.au

> Location

25 Cobbadah street, O'MALLEY 2606, ACT

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Chennai

> Contact E-mail

ag@consulateofmacedonia.in

> Location

No.6, Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai- 600032, Republic of India

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Chicago

> Contact E-mail

chicago@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

33 N Dearborn Street, Suite #802 Chicago, IL 60602

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Copenhagen

> Contact E-mail

copenhagen@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

H.C. Andersens Boulevard 37, 2.tv. 1553 København V

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Damascus

> Contact E-mail

mhig07@yahoo.com / mhig06@yahoo.com / fjoury@yahoo.com

> Location

P.O. Box 436 Damascus, Arab Republic of Syria

> Official Website

http://www.hammour.com.sy

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Detroit

> Contact E-mail

detroit@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

2000 Town Center, Suite 1130, Southfield, Detroit, Michigan 48075, United States

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Doha

> Contact E-mail

doha@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Al Eithart Street 941, Area 63, Al Dafna, West Bay, Doha

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Dresden

> Contact E-mail

peter@stritzl.com

> Location

PST Philippine-Welser-Str. 11, 86150 Augsburg, Federal Republic of Germany

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Dublin

> Location

7 Lynton Court, Merrion Road, Dublin 4, Republic of Ireland

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Dusseldorf

> Contact E-mail

post@honorarkonsulat-mazedonien-nrw.de / holgermichael.arndt@googlemail.com

> Location

Alt-Eller, 38, 40229 Düsseldorf, Federal Republic of Germany

> Official Website

http://www.honorarkonsulat-mazedonien-nrw.de

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Edirne

> Location

E 5 Karayolu Caddesi, Kirklareli Kavsag No 1,Merkez Edirne,Republic of Turkey

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Eskishehir

> Contact E-mail

hkaracan@karacagroup.com.tr

> Location

Eskişehir Ticaret Odası İki Eylül Caddesi No. 28 Kat.7 Odunpazarı – Eskişehir Republic of Turkey

> Official Website

http://www.etonet.org.tr

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Eupen

> Contact E-mail

l_dommel@yahoo.de

> Location

Lascheterfeld, 18 B-4700 Eupen, Kingdom of Belgium

> Official Website

http://www.lutzdommel.com

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Gaziantep

> Contact E-mail

mutafogluma@akteks.com

> Location

AK-IPLIK Akrilik Iplik San.ve, Tic.A.S. 3 Organize Sanayi Bolgesi, C.Dogan Bulv. Gaziantep, Republic of Turkey

> Official Website

http://www.akteks.com

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Gothenburg

> Contact E-mail

rolf.solli@gmail.com

> Location

P.O Box 600, SE 405 30 Göteborg, Övre Fogelbergsgatan 6, Kingdom of Sweden

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Hamburg

> Contact E-mail

post@honorarkonsulat-mazedonien-hamburg.de

> Location

Adenauerallee, 25 20097 Hamburg, Federal Republic of Germany

> Official Website

http://www.honorarkonsulat-mazedonien-hamburg.de

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Helsinki

> Contact E-mail

curre@primaca.fi

> Location

Etelaesplanadi 22 A 00130, Helsinki Republic of Finland

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Holliwood City

> Contact E-mail

dlklein@msn.com / macedoniahcg@gmail.com

> Location

1435 Yelow Heart Way, Holliwood City, Broward Counti, PO Box 222094, Florida 33019 USA

> Official Website

http://www.dkmc.com

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Holy See (Vatican City State) City

> Contact E-mail

vatican@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Via di Porta Cavalleggeri, 143, 00165 Roma, Holy See (Holy See (Vatican City State) City)

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Hong Kong

> Location

4013 Jardine House, 1 Connaught Place, Hong Kong, People’s Republic of China

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Innsbruck

> Contact E-mail

rieder.wilhelm@aon.at

> Location

Manowardagasse 4a,1230 Viena, Republic of Austria

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Islamabad

> Contact E-mail

cgmacedonia@outlook.com

> Location

Suite # 211, Second Floor, Al-safa Heights 1, Sector F11 Markaz, Islamabad, Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Istanbul

> Contact E-mail

istanbul@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Inönü Cad., Üçler Apt. No: 12 D 4, Gümüşsuyu, Taksim, İstanbul

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Izmir

> Contact E-mail

gayeakcen@eca.com.tr

> Location

ECA PRESS DOKUM SANAYI Cumhuriyet Cad. Kervansaray Apt. No. 54 Kat.2 No. 12 Harbiye 34367, Istanbul Republic of Turkey

> Official Website

http://www.eca.com.tr

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Jakarta

> Contact E-mail

macedoniaconsulatejakarta@gmail.com / maduma@indo.net.id

> Location

Rumah Maduma Jl. Sultan Agung No. 64 Jakarta Selatan, INDONESIA

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Karachi

> Contact E-mail

chmacedonia@cyber.net.pk

> Location

43/10/G, Block - 6, Dr. Mahmood Hussain Road, P.E.C.H.S.Karachi Islamic Republic of Pakistan

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Kiev

> Contact E-mail

dkpkiev@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Ivan Fedorov 12, Kiev 03150

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Kocaeli

> Contact E-mail

abdullahceker@hotmail.com

> Location

Ipek Plastik Sanayi ve Dis Ticaret Pazarlama A.S. Gebze Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Ihsan Dede Caddesi, 100 Sokak 41480 Kocaeli, Republic of Turkey

> Official Website

http://www.isikplastik.com.tr

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Kolkata

> Contact E-mail

honconsuloffice@namitbajoria.com

> Location

20,Chinar Park, Bajoria Towers, Kolkata-700157 Republic of India

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Konya

> Contact E-mail

azgunduz@gmail.com

> Location

Bahalik Mah. Metehan Caddesi Yapici Is Merkezi B Block No. 204, Konya Republic of Turkey

> Official Website

http://www.gunkar.com

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Libreville

> Contact E-mail

rolguib@yahoo.fr

> Location

Pharmacie Cocotiers, Quartier Cocotiers, BP 6748, Libreville, Gabon

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Lima

> Contact E-mail

consul@consuladodemacedonia.org

> Location

Comandante Espinar 250, Of. 802 Lima 32 Republic of Peru

> Official Website

http://www.consuladodemacedonia.org

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Lisbon

> Contact E-mail

pcudell@bes.pt

> Location

Avenida Alvares Cabral, 28 1250-018 Lisbon, Portuguese Republic

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Ljubljana

> Contact E-mail

ljubljana@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Rozna dolina, cesta IV/2, 1000 Ljubljana

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in London

> Contact E-mail

london@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Suite 2.1 & 2.2, Bucking Court, 75-83 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6PE

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Madrid

> Contact E-mail

emb.mkd.madrid@gmail.com / madrid@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Calle Don Ramon de la Cruz, 107 2B, 28006 Madrid, Spain

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Madrid

> Contact E-mail

justojorgepadron@yahoo.es

> Location

Capitán Haya, 60, 6.º—C. P. 28020

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Mainz

> Contact E-mail

mirce.filiposki@spp-direkt.de

> Location

Große Langgasse, 8 55116 Mainz,, Federal Republic of Germany

> Official Website

http://honorarkonsulat-makedonien.de

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Malatya

> Contact E-mail

hikmet@inci.com.tr

> Location

Karakavak Mevkii Ankara Asfalti 7.Km 44100 Malatya Republic of Turkey

> Official Website

http://www.tanriverdiholding.com.tr

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Marseille

> Location

2-16 Rue Jasques Reattu 13009, Marseille French Republic

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Melbourne

> Contact E-mail

melbourne@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Level 7/492 Ul. Kilda Rd Melbourne, Vic 3004 Australia

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Milan

> Contact E-mail

f.pilato@studiopilato.it

> Location

Via G. B. Pirelli 30 20124 Milano Italian Republic

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Minneapolis

> Contact E-mail

jgp101@gmail.com

> Location

4128 - 21st Avenue South, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55047, USA

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Minsk

> Contact E-mail

consul@macedonia.by

> Location

Vankovicha str, 26 Minsk, Republic of Belarus

> Official Website

http://www.macedonia.by

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Mississauga

> Contact E-mail

jordanb@visioncompanies.com

> Location

1445 Courtney Park Drive East, Mississauga Ontario L5T 2E3, Canada

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Molde

> Contact E-mail

knutode@mimer.no

> Location

Hol Gård, P.O.Box 326, 6401 Molde, Kingdom of Norway

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Monte Carlo

> Contact E-mail

jbomob@monaco377.com

> Location

Le Columbia Palace 11, Avenue Princesse Grace Monte Carlo 98 000 Principality of Monaco

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Montevideo

> Contact E-mail

ennogolf@hotmail.com

> Location

Avenida GENERAL EUGENIO GARZON, 141 Montevideo, Oriental Republic of Uruguay

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Moscow

> Contact E-mail

moscow@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Dmitrija Uljanova 16, Corpus 2, Entrance 8, Floor 1, Suite 509 and 510, 117292,

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Mumbai

> Contact E-mail

cgmumbai@macedoniaindia.com

> Location

15, Shankheshwar Darshan, A.G.Pawar Cross Lane,Byculla (East), Mumbai-400027, Republic of India

> Official Website

http://www.macedoniaindia.com

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Munich

> Contact E-mail

munich@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Brienner Straße 56, 80333 München

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in New Delhi

> Contact E-mail

delhi@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Vasant Vihar Block A 15/30 New Delhi 110016

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in New Jersey

> Contact E-mail

smadzarov@macedoniahc.org

> Location

164 Getty Avenue, Clifon, NJ 07011, USA

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in New Jersey

> Contact E-mail

cg.newyork@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

100 Challenger, Road, First Floor, Suite #112, Ridgefield Park, New Jersey

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Nuremberg

> Contact E-mail

mk.honorarkonsul-nuernberg@t-online.de

> Location

Pillenreuther Str. 1 90459 Nürnberg, Federal Republic of Germany

> Official Website

http://www.gkrueger@t-online.de

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Oslo

> Contact E-mail

oslo@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Erling Skjalgssonsgate 19 B, 0267 Oslo

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Ottawa

> Contact E-mail

ottawa@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

130 Albert St. Suite 1006, Ottawa, ON, K1P 5G4, Canada

> Official Website

http://www3.sympatico.ca/emb.macedonia.ottawa/

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Paris

> Contact E-mail

paris@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

5, rue de la Faisanderie, 75116 Paris, France

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Perth

> Contact E-mail

macedonianconsulatperth@yahoo.com

> Location

12 Giralt Road Marangaroo 6064 WA PO Box 51 Kingsway 6065 WA, Commonwelth of Australia

> Official Website

http://www.mkconsulatewa.org.au

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Ploiesti

> Contact E-mail

presedinte@cciph.ro / office@cciph.ro

> Location

No.8, Cuza Voda Street, Ploiesti, Prahova County, Romania

> Official Website

http://www.cciph.ro

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Podgorica

> Contact E-mail

podgorica@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Hercegovacka 49/3 20000 Podgorica

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Prague

> Contact E-mail

prague@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Na Vetru 4, 162 00 Prague 6

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Prishtina

> Contact E-mail

prishtina@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

ul. '24 May' бр. 121 Prishtina

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Reykjavik

> Contact E-mail

aauctions@internet.is

> Location

Austurstrond, 8 170 Seltjarnarnes Reykjavík, Iceland

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Rieka

> Contact E-mail

gkalogjera@uniri.hr

> Location

Trg braće Mažuranića 10 51000 Rijeka Republic of Croatia

> Official Website

http://makedonski-konzulat-rijeka.org

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Rio de Janeiro

> Contact E-mail

tjakimoska@hotmail.com

> Location

Rua da Lapa, 65, apt.1203, Rio de Janeiro, RJ Federative Republic of Brazil

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Rome

> Contact E-mail

rome@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Via Bruxelles 73/75, 00198 Roma

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Saint Petersburg

> Contact E-mail

info@rosdiagnostika.ru

> Location

No. 50, block 11 Ligovski str. 191 040 Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Sankt Pölten

> Contact E-mail

suzanne.roedler@meduniwien.ac.at

> Location

Rennbahnstraße 43, 3100 ST. Pölten, Republic of Austria

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Saraevo

> Contact E-mail

saraevo@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Splitska 57, Saraevo

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Sofia

> Contact E-mail

sofia@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Frederic Joliot-Curie 17 block 2, floor 3, Suite 5 1113 Sofia

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Stockholm

> Contact E-mail

stockholm@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Riddargatan 35, 100 55 Stockholm

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Tallinn

> Contact E-mail

talin@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Suurtuki 4A-12, 10133 Tallinn

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Tartu

> Contact E-mail

peter.roose@tallink.ee

> Location

Sõbra 56 Tartu 51013 Republic of Estonia

> Official Website

http://www.tallink.com

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Tel Aviv

> Contact E-mail

telaviv@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Paz Tower, 5 Shohan Street, 52136 Ramat Gan

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Tel Aviv

> Contact E-mail

shlomo@carlsberg.co.i

> Location

Beitar 33 Hertzeliya, State of Israel

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in The Hague

> Contact E-mail

hague@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Laan van Meerdevoort 50 - C, 2517 AM Den Haag

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Thessaloniki

> Contact E-mail

solun@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Tsimiski 43, 54623 Thessaloniki

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Timisoara

> Contact E-mail

radu.mihaescu@codecs.ro

> Location

No.8, Nicolae Titulescu str. Timisoara, Romania

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Tirana

> Contact E-mail

tirana@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Rr. Kavajes, nr. 116, Tirana, Albania

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Tokyo

> Contact E-mail

tokyo@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Higashi Gotanda 5-16-17, Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo 141-0022

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Tokyo

> Location

Hanzomon KD Building 6F, 1/8/9, Hirakawacho chiyoda-ku Tokyo, 102-0093, Japan

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Toronto

> Contact E-mail

toronto@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

90 Eglinton Avenue, East, Suite 210, Toronto, Ontario M4P 2Y3, Canada

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Trabzon

> Contact E-mail

sirrifurkan@hotmail.com

> Location

Cumhuriyet Mah, Devlet Sahil Yolu Cad, Köleoğlu İş Merkezi No: 53, Daire: 301 Kaşüstü, Yomra /TRABZON Republic of Turkey

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Vaduz

> Contact E-mail

info@seeger.li / admin@seeger.li

> Location

Am Schrgen Weg 14, 9490 Vaduz, Liechtenstein

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Valencia

> Contact E-mail

con.mac.vlc@gmail.com

> Location

C/ San José de la Montaña nº 14-aptp.1 .-. C.P. 46008

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Venice

> Contact E-mail

venice@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Via Linghindal, 5, 30172 Maestre, Venezia

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Vienna

> Contact E-mail

vienna@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Kinderspitalgasse 5/2, A-1090 Vienna

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Warsaw

> Contact E-mail

warsaw@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Krolowej Marysienki 40, 02-954 Warszawa

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Washington DC

> Contact E-mail

washington@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

2129 Wyoming Ave. NW, Washington D.C. 20008

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Zadar

> Contact E-mail

gzimredzepi@yahoo.com

> Location

Trg Petra Zoranica, 1 Zadar Republic of Croatia

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in Zagreb

> Contact E-mail

zagreb@mfa.gov.mk

> Location

Kralja Zvonimira 6/1, 10 000 Zagreb

Report Changes

Macedonia Embassy in s'Gravenmoer

> Contact E-mail

honconmac@ziggo.nl

> Location

Stevenshof 7 5109 TX s`Gravenmoer The Netherlands