Byevisa » Embassies » Embassies of Qatar
Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Alger

> Contact E-mail

algiers@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Delly Ibrahim

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Amman

> Contact E-mail

amman@mofa.gov.qa;qataremb@go.com.jo

> Location

Majed Al-Hag Hasan, the Southern Abdoun, P.O. Box: 5098, Amman-11183

> Official Website

http://www.qatarembassy-jo.net/

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Ankara

> Contact E-mail

ankara@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Bakü Sok. No:6 , Oran – Çankaya , Ankara – Turkey

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Ashgabat

> Contact E-mail

ashgabat@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Ashgabat city, 1972 (Ataturk), Street, 82, Business Center Berkarar, Office № F5-F6, Ashgabat - Turkmenistan

> Official Website

http://ashgabat.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Astana

> Contact E-mail

astana@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Akbulak -4, microdistr, Serper Street - 4, Astana – 010000

> Official Website

http://astana.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Asuncion

> Contact E-mail

asuncion@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Jaime Bestard #2535 entre Emeterio Mirando y Gumersindo Sosa

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Athens

> Contact E-mail

athens@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

2 Pericleous & 212 Kifissias Ave. 15451 Neo Psychiko

> Official Website

http://athens.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Baku

> Contact E-mail

baku@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Shamsi Rahimov, St. 37 AZ 1069, Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan

> Official Website

http://baku.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Bangkok

> Contact E-mail

bangkok@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

14 Floor, Capital Tower, All Seasons Place 87/1 Wireless Road Lumpini, Patumwan Bangkok 10330 Thailand

> Official Website

http://bangkok.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Beirut

> Contact E-mail

beirut@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Bir Hassan Street, Next to the Ministry of Health

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Belgrade

> Contact E-mail

belgrade@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 115A 7th floor, Novi Beograd Belgrade - Serbia

> Official Website

http://belgrade.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Berlin

> Contact E-mail

berlin@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Hagenstr. 56, 14193 Berlin

> Official Website

http://berlin.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Bern

> Contact E-mail

bern@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

c/o Hotel Schweizerhof Bern, Bahnhofplatz 11, CH-3000, Bern, Switzerland

> Official Website

http://bern.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Bishkek

> Contact E-mail

bishkek@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Asanov Street 123-125, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

> Official Website

http://bishkek.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Brussels

> Contact E-mail

brussels@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Avenue Franklin, Roosevelt 79, 1050 Bruxelles- BELGIUM

> Official Website

http://brussels.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Bucharest

> Contact E-mail

bucharest@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Aleea Alexandru, no.20 Code 011823, Sector 1 Bucharest - Romania

> Official Website

http://bucharest.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Budapest

> Contact E-mail

budapest@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

1025 Budapest Cseppkő u. 27/B Budapest- Hungary

> Official Website

http://budapest.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Buenos Aires

> Contact E-mail

buenosaires@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Alvear Palace Hotel, Av. Alvear 1891, C1129AAA Buenos Aires, Argentina

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Cairo

> Contact E-mail

cairo@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Al-Thimar Street 10, Al Mohandisseen

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Canberra

> Contact E-mail

canberra@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

10 Akame Circuit O'Malley ACT 2606

> Official Website

http://canberra.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Caracas

> Contact E-mail

caracas@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

El Cafetal - Santa Marta, Av. Principal Lomas del Mirador Quinta Alto Claro, Caracas - Venezuela

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Chisinau

> Contact E-mail

chisinau@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Vasili Lupu 9 Chisinau - Moldova

> Official Website

http://chisinau.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Colombo

> Contact E-mail

colombo@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

11, Rajakeeya Mawatha, Colombo 07, Sri Lanka

> Official Website

http://colombo.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Cotonou

> Contact E-mail

cotonou@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Villa No.7 Behind Novotel Hotel, Cotonou – Benin

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Dakar

> Contact E-mail

dakar@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

1236 King Fahad Palace street Almadies

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Dar Es Salaam

> Contact E-mail

daressalaam@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Qatar, Oysterbay, Toure. Drive rd, Tumbawe rd, No. 345, Dar Es salam

> Official Website

http://dar-es-salaam.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Dhaka

> Contact E-mail

dhaka@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

House No.1 Road No.79/81 Gulshan-2 Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

> Official Website

http://dhaka.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Djibouti

> Contact E-mail

djibouti@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Extension du Héron, Lot n ° 52, B.P 1900

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Dushanbe

> Contact E-mail

dushanbe@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Hussein zoda street 28/1 Dushanbe - Tajikistan

> Official Website

http://dushanbe.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Gaza

> Contact E-mail

rosqpna@trendine.w.il,gaza@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Al Remal Area, Palestinian Territories

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Houston

> Contact E-mail

houston@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

1990 Post Oak Blvd Suite # 900 Houston Texas 77056

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Houston

> Contact E-mail

houston@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

1990, Post Oak Blvd, Suite # 810, Houston, Texas, 77056 USA

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Islamabad

> Contact E-mail

islamabad@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

No. 20, University Road, Diplomatic Enclave, Sector G-5/4, Islamabad - Pakistan

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Istanbul

> Contact E-mail

istanbul@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Yeniköy mah. İstinye Mevkii , Balabandere cad, Hilpark Evleri D: Blok, No: 10 İstinye, Sarıyer - 34464

> Official Website

http://istanbul.consulate.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Jakarta

> Contact E-mail

jakarta@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Jl.Dr Ide Anak Agung Gde. Blok E2.3, No4 Kawasan Mega Kuningan Jakarta selatan 12950

> Official Website

http://jakarta.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Karachi

> Contact E-mail

karachi@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

House No. 16, Phase V, Khayaban-e-Hafiz, D.H.A.

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Kathmandu

> Contact E-mail

Kathmandu@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Bungamati, karyabinayak, word no.13, Chunikhel, Lalitpur, Kathmandu -Nepal

> Official Website

http://kathmandu.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Khartoum

> Contact E-mail

khartoum@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

ElManshiya Area, Doha Street, Block 92H, Khartoum- Republic of Sudan

> Official Website

http://khartoum.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Kiev

> Contact E-mail

kiev@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

13 Novoselytska Street Kiev 01014, Ukraine

> Official Website

http://kyiv.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Kuala Lumpur

> Contact E-mail

kualalumpur@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

113 Jalan Ampang Hillir, 55000 Kuala Lumpur, P.B. No. 13118, 50800 Malaysia

> Official Website

http://kuala-lumpur.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Kuwait City

> Contact E-mail

kuwait@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Al-Dieah Istiqlal Street Embassies Area P.O Box: 1825 Alsafa 13019 Kuwait

> Official Website

http://kuwait.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in La Havana

> Contact E-mail

havana@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Qatar, Post Box No. 698, 5ta Ave Inmueble No. 502, en calle 26, Reparto, Miramar, Municipio Playa, Provincia La – Habana

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Lisbon

> Contact E-mail

bucharest@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Avenida do Restelo No.34, 34A, 1400-315 Lisbon- Portugal

> Official Website

http://lisbon.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Los Angeles

> Contact E-mail

losangeles@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

150 S. Rodeo Dr. Suite #250, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Madrid

> Contact E-mail

madrid@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Paseo de la Castellana 15, Plantas 5a y 6a, 28046 Madrid

> Official Website

http://madrid.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Manila

> Contact E-mail

manila@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Block 4, Lot 6, Santiago street, Paseo De Magallanes, Magallanes Village Makati City- Philippines

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Mbabane

> Contact E-mail

mbabane@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Royal Villas -Villa Number 20 P. O. Box 420 Ezulwini

> Official Website

http://mbabane.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Mexico City

> Contact E-mail

mexico@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

C. Monte Cáucaso # 1505, col. Lomas de Chapultepec, Del. Miguel Hidalgo, CDMX

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Milan

> Contact E-mail

milan@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Piazza Duca D’ Aosat 9, Hotel Excelsior Gallia, First floor, Rooms, 101, 102, 115, 116 Milan, 20124 - Italy

> Official Website

http://milan.consulate.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Mogadiscio

> Contact E-mail

mogadishu@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Hodan District, KM4 Square, Opposite of the Old Turkish

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Monrovia

> Contact E-mail

monrovia@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

16th Street beach side, Sinkor

> Official Website

http://monrovia.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Montevideo

> Contact E-mail

montevideo@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Gral. Santander 1698 CP 11500, Montevideo, Uruguay

> Official Website

http://montevideo.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Moscow

> Contact E-mail

moscow@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

7 Korovy Street, building 1, entrance 3, apartments 196- 198

> Official Website

http://moscow.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Mumbai

> Contact E-mail

mumbai@mofa.gov.qa;qatarconsulate@yahoo.com

> Location

Bajaj Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai (Bombay) 400021,

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Munich

> Contact E-mail

munich@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

The Westin Grand Arabellastr.6 81925 München

> Official Website

http://munich.consulate.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Muscat

> Contact E-mail

muscat@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Al-Khuwair, League of Arab States St, Diplomatic area

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Nairobi

> Contact E-mail

nairobi@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Runda Drive No. 178 Runda, Nairobi- Republic of Kenya

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in New Delhi

> Contact E-mail

newdelhi@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

EP-31A, Chandragupta Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi-110021

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in New York

> Contact E-mail

newyork@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

455 Madison Avenue, 455 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022

> Official Website

http://ny.consulate.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Nicosia

> Contact E-mail

arispama@logosnet.cy.net

> Location

Kallipoleos Street, P.O.Box 20605, 1661 Nicosia,Cyprus

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Ottawa

> Contact E-mail

Ottawa@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

150 Metcalfe Street, 8th floor. Ottawa, Ontario

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Panama City

> Contact E-mail

panama@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Punta Pacifica, Punta Darien Street, Torre De Las Americas, Torre B, Floor 19, Office 1901

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Paris

> Contact E-mail

paris@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

1, rue de Tilsitt 75008 Paris - France

> Official Website

http://paris.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Pretoria

> Contact E-mail

pretoria@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

1077 Justice Mahomed street Pretoria, South Africa

> Official Website

http://pretoria.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Quito

> Contact E-mail

quito@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Urbanizacion El Condado, Calle A Lote 520, Quito - Ecuador

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Rabat

> Contact E-mail

rabat@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

20, Rue Zerhoun, Souissi, Rabat - Kingdom of Morocco

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Riyadh

> Contact E-mail

riyadh@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Diplomatic Alwafa Al-Bozjani Area, PO Box 94353, Riyadh 11693, Saudi Arabia

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Rome

> Contact E-mail

rome@mofa.gov.qa, cons.roma@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

14 Via Antonio Bosio Nomentana, 00161 Rome

> Official Website

http://rome.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in San Jose

> Contact E-mail

sanjose@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Rohmoser, 100 meters west from the house of Oscar Arias San José - Costa Rica

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in San Salvador

> Location

AV .El Boquerón, Pol 'L' Lote 20,21, San Salvado

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Santo Domingo

> Contact E-mail

santodomingo@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Calle La Ceiba #10, Sector Bella Vista, Santo Domingo

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Sarajevo

> Contact E-mail

sarajevo@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Dajanli Ibrahim-bega Street No. 23 71000 Sarajevo

> Official Website

http://sarajevo.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Seoul

> Contact E-mail

seoul@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

48 Jangmun- ro Dongbinggu-dong Youngsan-gu Seoul- Korea

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Singapore City

> Contact E-mail

singapore@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

8 Temasek Boulevard, #41-02 Suntec City Tower 3, Singapore 038988

> Official Website

http://singapore.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Skopje

> Contact E-mail

skopje@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Ss Cyril & Methodius, St. No. 7, 5th Floor Skopje 1000 - Republic of Macedonia

> Official Website

http://skopje.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Sofia

> Contact E-mail

sofia@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

4 Vassil Aprilov str. Sofia 1504

> Official Website

http://sofia.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Stockholm

> Contact E-mail

stockholm@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Klarabergsviadukten 63, Floor 5, 111 64 Stockholm, Sweden

> Official Website

http://stockholm.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Tbilisi

> Contact E-mail

tbilisi@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Lvovi Street, No 17 Tbilisi, Georgia

> Official Website

http://tbilisi.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Tehran

> Contact E-mail

tehran@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Street Africa Avd, Golazin, St. No. 4, Tehran

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in The Hague

> Contact E-mail

hague@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Borweg 7 2597 LR 'S-Gravenhage The Hague - Netherlands

> Official Website

http://hague.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Tirana

> Contact E-mail

tirana@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Rruga Asim Zeneli, Nr 2, Tirana, Albania

> Official Website

http://tirana.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Tokyo

> Contact E-mail

tokyo@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

2-3-28, MOTO AZABU, MINATO -KU, TOKYO 106-0046

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Tunis

> Contact E-mail

tunis@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Pacific Street Cry, urban neighborhood north, 1082 - Tunisia

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Valletta

> Contact E-mail

valletta@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Aldougray Lodge, Triq is-Slielem c/w, Triq Tal-Mielah c/w, Triq Fomm Il-Gheliem, Madeliena, Swieqi, Valletta, Malta

> Official Website

http://valletta.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Vienna

> Contact E-mail

vienna@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Schottenring 10/7a, 1010 Wien, Vienna - Austria

> Official Website

http://vienna.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Warsaw

> Contact E-mail

warsaw@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

ul. Książęca street 15 00-498 Warsaw Poland

> Official Website

http://warsaw.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Washington DC

> Contact E-mail

washington@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

2555 M. Street N.W., Washington, DC 20037-1305

> Official Website

http://washington.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Yangon

> Contact E-mail

yangon@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

No (15-A), Inya Myaing Road, Shwe Taung Kyar, Quarter (1), Bahan Township, Yangon, Myanmar

> Official Website

http://naypyidaw.embassy.qa/en

Report Changes

Qatar Embassy in Zagreb

> Contact E-mail

zagreb@mofa.gov.qa

> Location

Baboniceva 115,10000 Zagreb - Croatia

> Official Website

http://zagreb.embassy.qa/en